<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Color Your BlackBerry With ColorWare</title>
	<atom:link href="http://newbbie.com/2008/10/05/color-your-blackberry-with-colorware/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://newbbie.com/2008/10/05/color-your-blackberry-with-colorware/</link>
	<description>For new BlackBerry (BB) owners, owners with a new BB,...or anyBBody else!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:35:53 -0400</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: BB lover</title>
		<link>http://newbbie.com/2008/10/05/color-your-blackberry-with-colorware/comment-page-1/#comment-6198</link>
		<dc:creator>BB lover</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Nov 2008 13:08:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://newbbie.com/?p=552#comment-6198</guid>
		<description>ed hardy blackberry icing is coming now
http://www.donedhardyicing.com/
what do you think?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>ed hardy blackberry icing is coming now<br />
<a href="http://www.donedhardyicing.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.donedhardyicing.com/</a><br />
what do you think?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kelly Carter</title>
		<link>http://newbbie.com/2008/10/05/color-your-blackberry-with-colorware/comment-page-1/#comment-6065</link>
		<dc:creator>Kelly Carter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 12:04:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://newbbie.com/?p=552#comment-6065</guid>
		<description>James,
Yes, I had been told before. That page is simply a list of WordPress blogs. Why does it show up on a hacker blackhat site? Possibly because once a hacker determines a vulnerability of WordPress, such a page would give them a list of targets to go after. I&#039;m not going to lose sleep in fear of hackers attacking my blog. I keep it backed up and can restore it if they take it down. And the developers of WordPress keep their blog software up-to-date security-wise quite well.

But thanks for your concern and keeping me informed! And thanks for visiting my blog.
Kelly</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>James,<br />
Yes, I had been told before. That page is simply a list of WordPress blogs. Why does it show up on a hacker blackhat site? Possibly because once a hacker determines a vulnerability of WordPress, such a page would give them a list of targets to go after. I&#8217;m not going to lose sleep in fear of hackers attacking my blog. I keep it backed up and can restore it if they take it down. And the developers of WordPress keep their blog software up-to-date security-wise quite well.</p>
<p>But thanks for your concern and keeping me informed! And thanks for visiting my blog.<br />
Kelly</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James</title>
		<link>http://newbbie.com/2008/10/05/color-your-blackberry-with-colorware/comment-page-1/#comment-6051</link>
		<dc:creator>James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Oct 2008 09:56:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://newbbie.com/?p=552#comment-6051</guid>
		<description>do you know your blog is listed on this blackhat site?  blackhatbootcamp.net/listofwordpressblogs/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>do you know your blog is listed on this blackhat site?  blackhatbootcamp.net/listofwordpressblogs/</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
